How to Deposit Cryptos to Binance Binance Support

Crypto Banking Wars: Can BlockFi & Celsius Disrupt Banking?

Crypto Banking Wars: Can BlockFi & Celsius Disrupt Banking?
These crypto lending & borrowing services found early traction. Are they capable of bundling more financial services and winning the broader consumer finance market?
https://reddit.com/link/icps9l/video/98kl1y596zh51/player
This is the third part of Crypto Banking Wars — a new series that examines what crypto-native company is most likely to become the bank of the future. Who is best positioned to reach mainstream adoption in consumer finance?
While crypto allows the world to get rid of banks, a bank will still very much be necessary for this very powerful technology to reach the masses. As we laid out in our previous series, Crypto-Powered, we believe a crypto-native company will ultimately become the bank of the future. We’re confident Genesis Block will have a seat at that table, but we aren’t the only game in town.
In the first post of this series, we did an analysis of big crypto exchanges like Coinbase & Binance. In our second episode, we looked at the world of non-custodial wallets.
Today we’re analyzing crypto lending & borrowing services. The Earn and Borrow use-case covers a lot of what traditional banks deliver today. This category of companies is a threat worth analyzing. As we look at this market, we’ll mostly be focused on custodial, centralized products like BlockFi, Nexo, and Celsius.
Many of these companies found early traction among crypto users. Are they capable of bundling more financial services and winning the broader consumer finance market? Let’s find out.

Institutional Borrowers

Because speculation and trading remains one of the most popular use-cases of crypto, a new crypto sub-industry around credit has emerged. Much of the borrowing demand has been driven by institutional needs.
For example, a Bitcoin mining company might need to borrow fiat to pay for operational costs (salaries, electricity). Or a crypto company might need to borrow USD to pay for engineering salaries. Or a crypto hedge fund needs to borrow for leverage or to take a specific market position. While all of these companies have sufficient crypto to cover the costs, they might not want to sell it — either for tax or speculative reasons (they may believe these crypto assets will appreciate, as with most in the industry).
Instead of selling their crypto, these companies can use their crypto as collateral for loans. For example, they can provide $1.5M in Bitcoin as collateral, and borrow $1M. Given the collateralization happening, the underwriting process becomes straightforward. Companies all around the world can participate — language and cultural barriers are removed.

https://preview.redd.it/z9pby83d6zh51.png?width=600&format=png&auto=webp&s=54bf425215c3ed6d5ff0ca7dbe571e735b994613
The leader (and one of our partners) in this space is Genesis Capital. While they are always the counterparty for both lenders and borrowers, they are effectively a broker. They are at the center of the institutional crypto lending & borrowing markets. Their total active loans as of March 2020 was $649M. That number shot up to $1.42B in active loans as of June 2020. The growth of this entire market segment is impressive and it’s what is driving this opportunity for consumers downstream.

Consumer Products

While most of the borrowing demand comes from institutional players, there is a growing desire from consumers to participate on the lend/supply side of the market. Crypto consumers would love to be able to deposit their assets with a service and watch it grow. Why let crypto assets sit on an exchange or in cold storage when it can be earning interest?
A number of consumer-facing products have emerged in the last few years to make this happen. While they also allow users to borrow (always with collateral), most of the consumer attraction is around growing their crypto, even while they sleep. Earning interest. These products usually partner with institutional players like Genesis Capital to match the deposits with borrowing demand. And it’s exactly part of our strategy as well, beyond leveraging DeFi (decentralized finance protocols).
A few of the most popular consumer services in this category include BlockFi, Nexo, and Celsius.

https://preview.redd.it/vptig5mg6zh51.png?width=1051&format=png&auto=webp&s=b5fdc241cb9b6f5b495173667619f8d2c93371ca

BlockFi

BlockFi (Crunchbase) is the leader in this category (at least in the West). They are well-capitalized. In August 2019, they raised $18.3M in their Series A. In Feb 2020, they raised $30M in their Series B. In that same time period, they went from $250M in assets under management to $650M. In a recent blog post, they announced that they saw a 100% revenue increase in Q2 and that they were on track to do $50M in revenue this year. Their growth is impressive.
BlockFi did not do an ICO, unlike Celsius, Nexo, Salt, and Cred. BlockFi has a lot of institutional backing so it is perceived as the most reputable in the space. BlockFi started with borrowing — allowing users to leverage their crypto as collateral and taking out a loan against it. They later got into Earning — allowing users to deposit assets and earn interest on it. They recently expanded their service to “exchange” functionality and say they are coming out with a credit card later this year.

https://preview.redd.it/byv2tbui6zh51.png?width=800&format=png&auto=webp&s=bac080dcfc85e89574c30dfb396db0b537d46706
Security Woes
It’s incredible that BlockFi has been able to see such strong growth despite their numerous product and security woes. A few months ago, their systems were compromised. A hacker was able to access confidential data, such as names, dates of birth, postal addresses, and activity histories. While no funds were lost, this was a massive embarrassment and caused reputational damage.

https://preview.redd.it/lwmxbz5l6zh51.png?width=606&format=png&auto=webp&s=ebd8e6e5c31c56da055824254b35b218b49f80e0
Unrelated to that massive security breach and earlier in the year, a user discovered a major bug that allowed him to send the same funds to himself over and over again, ultimately accumulating more than a million dollars in his BlockFi account. BlockFi fortunately caught him just before withdrawal.
Poor Product Execution
Beyond their poor security — which they are now trying to get serious about — their products are notoriously buggy and hard-to-use. I borrowed from them a year ago and used their interest account product until very recently. I have first-hand experience of how painful it is. But don’t take my word for it… here are just a few tweets from customers just recently.

https://preview.redd.it/wcqu3icn6zh51.png?width=1055&format=png&auto=webp&s=870e2f06a6ec377a87e5d6d1f24579a901de66b5
For a while, their interest-earning product had a completely different authentication system than their loan product (users had two sets of usernames/passwords). Many people have had issues with withdrawals. The app is constantly logging people out, blank screens, ugly error messages. Emails with verification codes are sometimes delayed by hours (or days). I do wonder if their entire app has been outsourced. The sloppiness shines through.
Not only is their product buggy and UX confusing, but their branding & design is quite weak. To the left is a t-shirt they once sent me. It looks like they just found a bunch of quirky fonts, added their name, and slapped it on a t-shirt.

https://preview.redd.it/mi6yeppp6zh51.png?width=600&format=png&auto=webp&s=fd4cd8201ad0d5bc667498096388377895b72953
Culture
To the innocent bystander, many of these issues seem totally fixable. They could hire an amazing design agency to completely revamp their product or brand. They could hire a mercenary group of engineers to fix their bugs, etc. While it could stop the bleeding for a time, it may not solve the underlying issues. Years of sloppy product execution represents something much more destructive. It represents a top-down mentality that shipping anything other than excellence is okay: product experience doesn’t matter; design doesn’t matter; craftsmanship doesn’t matter; strong execution doesn’t matter; precision doesn’t matter. That’s very different from our culture at Genesis Block.
This cancerous mentality rarely stays contained within product & engineering — this leaks to all parts of the organization. No design agency or consulting firm will fix some of the pernicious values of a company’s soul. These are deeper issues that only leadership can course-correct.
If BlockFi’s sloppiness were due to constant experimentation, iteration, shipping, or some “move fast and break things” hacker culture… like Binance… I would probably cut them more slack. But there is zero evidence of that. “Move fast and break things” is always scary when dealing with financial products. But in BlockFi’s case, when it’s more like “move slow and break things,” they are really playing with fire. Next time a massive security breach occurs, like what happened earlier this year, they may not be so lucky.
Institutional Focus
Based on who is on their team, their poor product execution shouldn’t be a surprise. Their team comes mostly from Wall Street, not the blockchain community (where our roots are). Most of BlockFi’s blockchain/crypto integration is very superficial. They take crypto assets as deposits, but they aren’t leveraging any of the exciting, low-level DeFi protocols like we are.
While their Wall Street heritage isn’t doing them any favors on the product/tech side, it’s served them very well on winning institutional clients. This is perhaps their greatest strength. BlockFi has a strong institutional business. They recently brought on Three Arrows Capital as a strategic investor — a crypto hedge fund who does a lot of borrowing. In that announcement, BlockFi’s founder said that bringing them on “aligns well with our focus on international expansion of our institutional services offering.” They also recently brought someone on who will lead business development in Asia among institutional clients.
BlockFi Wrap Up
There are certainly BlockFi features that overlap with Genesis Block’s offering. It’s possible that they are angling to become the bank of the future. However, they simply have not proven they are capable of designing, building, and launching world-class consumer products. They’ve constantly had issues around security and poor product execution. Their company account and their founder’s account seem to only tweet about Bitcoin. I don’t think they understand, appreciate, or value the power of DeFi. It’s unlikely they’ll be leveraging it any time soon. All of these reasons are why I don’t see them as a serious threat to Genesis Block.
However, because of their strong institutional offering, I hope that Genesis Block will ultimately have a very collaborative and productive partnership with them. Assuming they figure out their security woes, we could park some of our funds with BlockFi (just as we will with Genesis Capital and others). I think what’s likely to happen is that we’ll corner the consumer market and we’ll work closely with BlockFi on the institutional side.
I’ve been hard on BlockFi because I care. I think they have a great opportunity at helping elevate the entire industry in a positive way. But they have a lot of issues they need to work through. I really don’t want to see users lose millions of dollars in a security breach. It could set back the entire industry. But if they do things well… a rising tide lifts all boats.

Honorable Mentions

Celsius (ICO Drops) raised $50M in an ICO, and is led by serial entrepreneur Alex Mashinsky. I’ve met him, he’s a nice guy. Similar to Binance, their biggest Achilles heel could be their own token. There are also a lot of unanswered questions about where their deposits go. They don’t have a record of great transparency. They recently did a public crowdraise which is a little odd given their large ICO as well as their supposed $1B in deposits. Are they running out of money, as some suggest? Unclear. One of their biggest blindspots right now is that Mashinsky does not understand the power of DeFi. He is frequently openly criticizing it.
Nexo (ICO Drops) is another similar service. They are European-based, trying to launch their own card (though they’ve been saying this forever and they still haven’t shipped it), and have a history in the payments/fintech space. Because they haven’t penetrated the US — which is a much harder regulatory nut to crack — they are unlikely to be as competitive as BlockFi. There were also allegations that Nexo was spreading FUD about Chainlink while simultaneously partnering with them. Did Nexo take out a short position and start spreading rumors? Never a dull moment in crypto.
Other players in the lending & borrowing space include Unchained Capital, Cred (ICO Drops), and Salt (ICO Drops).

https://preview.redd.it/9ts6m0qw6zh51.png?width=1056&format=png&auto=webp&s=dd8d368c1aa39994c6bc5e4baec10678d3bbba2d

Wrap Up

While many companies in this category seem to be slowly adding more financial services, I don’t believe any of them are focused on the broader consumer market like we are. To use services like BlockFi, Nexo, or Celsius, users need to be onboarded and educated on how crypto works. At Genesis Block, we don’t believe that’s the winning approach. We think blockchain complexity should be abstracted away from the end-user. We did an entire series about this, Spreading Crypto.
For many of these services, there is additional friction due to ICO tokens that are forcefully integrated into the product (see NEXO token or CEL Token). None of these services have true banking functionality or integration with traditional finance —for example, easy offramp or spending methods like debit cards. None of them are taking DeFi seriously — they are leveraging crypto for only the asset class, not the underlying technology around financial protocols.
So are these companies potential competitors to Genesis Block? For the crypto crowd, yes. For the mass market, no. None of these companies are capable of reaching the billions of people around the world that we hope to reach at Genesis Block.
------
Other Ways to Consume Today's Episode:
Follow our social channels: https://genesisblock.com/follow/
Download the app. We're a digital bank that's powered by crypto: https://genesisblock.com/download
submitted by mickhagen to genesisblockhq [link] [comments]

December 25th CHRISTMAS (Presents from the King)! News on Christmas: MCO, PAY, WAVES, BAY…Tech This Week: BURST, ICX, XVG, STRAT, XEM, ARDR

December 25th CHRISTMAS (Presents from the King)! News on Christmas: MCO, PAY, WAVES, BAY…Tech This Week: BURST, ICX, XVG, STRAT, XEM, ARDR
Ok yesterday with a market that basically tanked I managed to pick 5 of the only green coins out of literally 1200. MCO, PAY, BURST, ICX, and STRAT were all in the green. Picking winners when everything is green is one thing, but when the market is swimming in red and you have the 4 green, it’s a good day.
I appreciate all my loyal followers! For tips and strategy hours before being posted to the message boards follow on Reddit, Instagram: JaketheCryptoKing and Twitter: JbtheCryptoKing. And now on Discord: https://discord.gg/MWBTWFV (join group to reach me directly and see posts early!) Remember in trading minutes matter, hours are eternities.
Let's get to it, Merry Christmas All! News For Christmas: MCO has promised a Christmas bonus. Their twitter is swimming with hints about a KRISTMAS (spelled incorrectly? Bonus!). According to MCO, "We have something special planned for all of you for December 25th and we think you will love it." Their new cards are supposed to be released by January 1, maybe their debit cards (allowing you to exchange crypto for FIAT instantly) are ready?! Check them out online they look GORGEOUS. I have already placed orders for 3/5 of the available ones and I’m #40,000+ I expect MCO to start rolling these cards out, there is absurd demand for them. With surprise Christmas news tomorrow and a working product this month this coin should skyrocket. If you are interested in getting a card rf downloading the ap they are gorgeous: https://get.mona.co/ivwt/tc7kbhig6I
PAY tweeted earlier today about shutting down their system for a short period while they prepared for the Christmas surprise. This confirms we will have Christmas news and from the tone of the tweet, positive news! What could it be?! With many projects and partnerships on the horizon I highly doubt they would release negative news on Christmas this is a must own for tomorrow to find out what news is released!
WAVES’s founder has a livestream occurring on Christmas (not sure how he picked the day) at least everyone will be home to watch it? Either way their NG activation was successful, they have a live stream with the coin founder tomorrow, and a presentation at an enormous Miami Blockchain Convention in January. This is a buy and hold. Not to mention the Binance promotion which in essence is buy and hold WAVES (you lose points if you sell) is in effect for another 3 days and they are having an airdrop and the end of the month. Nothing but positive information here. If you need a Binance account to trade WAVES please use my referral link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15316928
BAY has hinted at a Christmas surprise for some time now. The crypto coin market is gambling mixed with stock trading. My money is on BAY not disappointing and releasing news worthy of placing it in the 20%+ range with heavy volume.
Now that the “NEWS” section is complete, which is all positive news for today! Let’s begin to discussion on technology. Nothing really creates 100% gains (or more) in the Crypto Markets like technological block chain advances. This is the week’s leaders for this category…
BURST is one of the most unique altcoins on the scene. I wrote about them yesterday and they are here today because on the 27th we get Dymaxion. Do you investors/followers/crytophenes know what one of the biggest problem with mining is? Electricity consumption! BURST changes that by using 400x less electricity then BTC miners. They have their Dymaxion launch this week and their mining platform should revolutionize blockchain tech. BURST uses free memory space instead of CPU, GPU, and ASIC miners using literally less than 0.025% of the electricity when compared to BTC’s mining algorithm. BTC mining uses more electricity than many small nations and BURST will provide an ability to mine at a very low cost while still having a tradable coin on exchanges. Imagine being able to use the free memory on your computer, while you sleep to earn an income, the technology is crazy. I expect this week (their release is the 27th), particularly the next 72 hours to see the biggest BURST gains to date, while leading volume on Bittrex.
NXT (will be in each post until the airdrop, and it went from $.7 when originally recommended to $1.80ish), with the future value of airdrop priced this should trend toward $2.00 or $2.50. As I’m writing this I see it’s spiked over $1.60. That is more then 100% gains in 72 hours, I’ve been screaming to buy NXT in all of my prior posts. Two days ago it popped. The whole market trended downward yesterday. However, NXT should continue to trend toward $2.00+. I just did the math on the IGNIS airdrop, the IGNIS has increased to $4.02 in value, meaning NXT should be worth a minimum of $2.00, a penny more for every penny NXT is worth following the airdrop, price point $2.00-$3.00 depending on if IGNIS continues to appreciate. More people will become interested in “free IGNIS” tokens in the coming days. NXT and the future value of IGNIS should continue to appreciate following Christmas leading up to the airdrop.
ICX was one of the few winners yesterday! Their Mainnet goes live by the end of December which means any day now there will be that 100% pop everyone dreams of. Leading up to that we should receive the hype and anticipation boost on a daily basis. I expect ICX to rally 10% daily until the Mainnet announcement is made with a 100% gain the day of going live! Having a live Mainnet is essential for a viable crypto currency. Welcome to the big leagues ICX.
XVG, VERGE WRAITH PROTCOL (XVG promises this to come out by end of year, plus a very impressive ad came out 4 days ago so I doubt they miss their deadline) anonymity with the flick of a button (public and private ledges in one block chain). By the time you are reading this post it may unfortunately be too late . There is speculation Wraith may be released in the morning. XVG has promised WRAITH will be released by the end of this year, it should hit $.50-$1 range when it does, McAfee although I don’t agree w/him on much he says, states a $15 price target within 6 months of Wraith Protocol being released. I’m saying $1.00 it’s currently $.25 that’s a 400% upswing if I’m right, 4000% if McAfee is. Does it matter really who is correct at that point?
Wraith allows the individual user to determine if they want their balance visible on the block chain or not. Right now we have coins like Monero which are completely anonymous hence their use on the dark web, or ones that are completely public where anyone who knows your wallet address can check your balance. Verge lets each user determine whether to be, public or private, this will revolutionize blockchian and altcoins. If you want to see the impressive link for the Wraith ad here it is: https://youtu.be/dMrk6rozbJg
An article was written today by Bitcoinist highly favorable of Verge, Wraith will make the coin value explode: http://bitcoinist.com/verge-next-bitcoin/.
XEM has been quiet but should NOT go unnoticed. Have you seen yesterday's chart? I suggest you glance at it. Literally no dips, 45degree angle upward. Leading to what.... Catapult, which is version 2.0 of NEM (is to be released by the end of the year). Plus a 4 week hackathon beginning in January. There is nothing better to build awareness and test out their new Catapult network they’ll be releasing this week, then a worldwide hackathon and a new update to their NEM network. XEM will have a pop this week when Catapult goes live, followed by a 4 week awareness rally driven by a worldwide hackathon.
STRAT, is going to have an amazing week. It was one of the only positive performers on a day the market looked like the movie Jaws. They promised that by January, "I can confirm they will be able to host ICO's on our blockchain agnostic platform this year." STRAT is on the cusp of being able to host ICO’s for other companies. This is extremely valuable technology and they’ve announced it will be ready to go this week. Would anyone like to know the going rate of an ICO? 20-40BTC. Per ICO these small companies and their coin holders are making $250k-$600k at the depressed BTC prices. This is a very big business. They’ve also announced 2 Flagship ICOs that will be available on their STRATIS network in January. The platform to host ICOs goes live this week, and within 2 weeks we find out which ICOs STRAT is hosting. This should be a very positive 2 weeks for STRAT.
ARDR’s platform launches Jan 1st. Ardor’s blockchain becomes fully operational Jan 1st., and the Genesis snapshot is announced 1 week in advance. Not to mention all those NXT you’ve been holding for the free IGNIS are used specifically on the ARDR block chain. ARDR should continue to trend upward with NXT and IGNIS leading up to the airdrop. With a new platform and coins to be used on it this will be a positive week for ARDR with exceptionally high returns correlated with the new platform and IGNIS.
I am including some CB predictions as they are a favorite DM topic I’ve received of late. CB Future Picks the same screenshot that showed BCC showed XRP and Monero. CB admits new coins will be added in the next few months. It was speculated in the online community that because CB released wallets for BCC, XRP, and Monero that those would be added next. CB adamantly denies that they planned to add BCC, XRP, and Monero. And then CB added BCC. I fully expect XRP and Monero to be added within 2 months, and that the original rumor they denied had some truth to it. XRP and Monero are buy and holds. Another favorite question is ICOs. ICOs are very difficult because 99% of them are garbage which is why I've only recommended 2, one of which just met it's hard cap for fund :/. The only one left I like is.. Crypterium- The team is unreal and they are presenting at the Dubai Blockchain Intl’ in January. The ICO is also ending very soon! The bonus period ends in 2 days so I highly recommend getting an ether or 2 involved in this. The Dubai Blockchain Intl’ will greatly increase the number of individuals interested in holding Crypterium, (I make $0 off my posts and extensive research if you do purchase the ICOs please use my referral link): https://tokensale.crypterium.io/?ref=4a5381543424516aa2b4e3a6
Some Lovely Followers Requested I Provide Addresses for “Thank You’s and Holiday Cheer” Here are 3 address to help provide my girlfriend with presents so I can spend more time researching! What is 5% of the 200% I earned you this week? (NXT, Verge, MCO, PAY, EMC2, STRAT)
ETH: Address: 0x955A1a68613C028Ea98b0b5dcC58901897EB90DB LTC Address: LSnEW1h1bZwFH67s9tXZVX2GCZHNmzFGVN BTC address: 1GKPSkohnt9pSgBnXRmn2SejQNPWD96qif
Once again, no tips are mandatory but I spend 100’s of hours a week researching to make your investment and my small investment grow! Help spread the love this Holiday Season!
THESE ARE SOLELY STRATEGIES I USE IN THE CRYPTOCURRENCY MARKETS BY NO MEANS AM I TRYING TO PROVIDE INVESTMENT ADVICE. I DO OWN SOME OF THE LISTED CURRENCIES FOR THE REASONS I’VE STATED.
submitted by JakeTheCryptoKing to u/JakeTheCryptoKing [link] [comments]

Bitcoin Diamond Breakout?  Binance Jersey  This Chart Says Financial Crisis Is Imminent!! Bitpay Visa/Debit Card Now Allows You To Spend Your Bitcoin Cash Directly - Cryptocurrency News Binance Acquires CoinMarketCap for $400 million! Crypto World Rocked! Binance Reveals Visa Debit Card in Push to Bring Bitcoin (BTC) and Crypto Payments Worldwide BINANCE ALLOWS PURCHASING OF 5 CRYPTOCURRENCIES WITH CREDIT CARDS Binance US Review & Tutorial! Did Binance Just Replace Coinbase?! BITCOIN PRICE MANIPULATION!? ALTCOINS AT WAR! JUSTIN SUN SCAMS!! CRYPTO NEWS! BEST Way How To Buy Bitcoin With Paypal OR Debit Card 2020 ... Where to Buy Bitcoin With A Credit Card How to buy Bitcoins with debit card or Paypal - ZERO fee's ...

Nigeria has become one of the countries where you can easily buy bitcoin with a credit card without any stress. Bitcoin seems to be growing popular in Nigeria in the past few years. I recall losing some of my money while I’m trying to buy cryptocurrency from the fake website in the comfort of my room. I wasn’t informed. In this article, you’re going to learn how […] Buy Bitcoin with a Credit Card. These days it’s getting much easier to purchase Bitcoin with a credit card. The problem of chargebacks has been mitigated through anti-fraud companies, and more and more exchanges allow credit cards as a valid payment option. In this post I’ll review the most popular methods for buying Bitcoin with a credit card. Buy Bitcoins With Debit Card Reddit Send Bitcoin From Coinbase To Binance (15) Buy Bitcoins With Debit Card Reddit Where To Put Money On Bitcoin Near Mankato Mn (1) Buy Bitcoins With Debit Card Reddit Bitcoin Ponzi Fraud (3) Buy Bitcoins With Debit Card Reddit Bitcoin Online Jobs (2) Buy Bitcoins With Debit Card Reddit Bitcoin Hack 2018 (4) GENERAL-NEWS Coinbase Launches Crypto Debit Card in 6 European Countries - Bitcoin News (news.bitcoin.com) submitted 1 month ago by chubbz0825 4 - 5 years account age. 250 - 500 comment karma. 13 comments [Deposit] to Binance is a withdrawal action from a corresponding platform or wallet. In order to deposit BTC to Binance, make sure to choose to withdraw BTC from the corresponding platform. Any non-BTC deposits that go to your BTC address on Binance are more likely to be lost and unable to be retrieved. buy bitcoin anonymously with debit card - 2. Buy Bitcoin with a credit or prepaid card. In the U.S. and some other countries, you can simply go to a convenience store and buy a prepaid debit card that can be recharged in cash without any banking formalities. You should then use the same card to buy a BTC at any exchange where it is traded for a fiat, such as Coinbase or Kraken. However, Bitcoin eventually conquered this Redditor: “If you truly believe in the core principles of Bitcoin then the free market must be pretty darn important to you. If you believe like I do that the free market is the most powerful than there will be no need for violence of any kind. Our product is vastly superior to anything else on the market today and it can adapt as fast as we need it ... But just today, I accidentally reset my phone,, no backup keys for authy.. I know my recent depost txid, recent trades I made.. Please help me disable 2FA, so that I can reset 2FA authy... I am a bit nervous that I will end up losing funds in my account... can't go to sleep.. Binance Coin (BNB) - $3.15B - $28.85; Bitcoin SV (BSV) - $2.39B - $134.09; Stellar (XLM) - $1.72B - $0.09; Be nice to each other! r/CryptoCurrency is a welcoming place for all cryptocurrencies. Live Discussion on Discord Crypto Devs CryptoCurrencyMemes. Monthly Top 10 Market Cap Subreddits. r/Bitcoin r/Ethereum r/Ripple r/BitcoinCash r/Litecoin r/EOS r/Binance r/Tether r/Stellar r/Cardano ... Bitcoin is a distributed, worldwide, decentralized digital money. Bitcoins are issued and managed without any central authority whatsoever: there is no government, company, or bank in charge of Bitcoin. You might be interested in Bitcoin if you like cryptography, distributed peer-to-peer systems, or economics. A large percentage of Bitcoin ...

[index] [22872] [17916] [7677] [1735] [17311] [16281] [16480] [8054] [1456] [21929]

Bitcoin Diamond Breakout? Binance Jersey This Chart Says Financial Crisis Is Imminent!!

Bitcoin Technical Analysis & Bitcoin News Today: Binance launches their FIAT to crypto exchange Binance Jersey, and I'll show you that the coming financial crisis might happen sooner rather than ... Get your FREE Wirex account here: https://wirexapp.com/r/moocharoo Once you are signed into to your verified wirex account you'll be able to buy all the bitc... bitcoin price is being manipulated! the price manipulation by tether must stop! proof tether is a scam! altcoins tron justin sun, cz binance and steem are at war, steem is having a hostile ... Binance users can now buy crypto using their Visa and MasterCard debit and credit cards. Using Koinal, Binance clients can buy five cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin (BTC), Ether (ETH), Litecoin ... bitcoin debit card no verification bitcoin debit card in europe bitpay debit card shift card bitpay vs coinbase shift card coinbase shift card visa shift card cash back shiftcard coinbase review ... #Binance Reveals Visa Debit Card in Push to Bring #Bitcoin (BTC) and #Crypto Payments Worldwide Narrated by The Cryptocurrency Portal on Sat. March 28th, 2020 👌If you like this content, please ... Binance Acquires CoinMarketCap for $400 million! Crypto World Rocked! Is this a sign of things to come in the space? Narrated by The Cryptocurrency Portal on Thursday April 2nd, 2020 If you like ... Binance: https: //www.binance.com ... buy bitcoin with debit card instantly, buy bitcoin with credit card anonymously, how to buy bitcoins with cash, buy bitcoin with credit card reddit, buy ... Binance has just launched their new cryptocurrency exchange Binance US! Specifically for US residents, what coins are available and what states are allowed to use Binance.US? Binance.US referral ... Learn the best way how to buy bitcoin with paypal in 2019. You will learn how to start buying bitcoins with YOUR paypal account or debit card instantly with ...

http://bitcoincasino.forexparty.pw